Screenshot 2021-06-02 at 23.58.48.png

Walk-in
COVID-19 Vaccinations

Walk-in Clinics available at

North Ormesby

Health Village

MIDDLESBROUGH

Over 18 and unvaccinated?

Needing your second Pfizer or Astra-Zeneca vaccine at 8 weeks?

 

Just walk in . . .  

See clinic dates below

Screenshot 2021-06-09 at 08.37.26.png
2021.04.16_EveryDose_#2_1x1.png

COVID-19 Vaccinations in Middlesbrough
Just walk-in for your Pfizer or Astra-Zeneca vaccination

 

@ Linthorpe Surgery Branch

North Ormesby Health Village

Middlesbrough.

TS3 6AL 

Getting vaccinated will not only protect you but also more vulnerable people and help us move out of restrictions earlier. 

 

13 GP Practices across Middlesbrough have been offering COVID-19 vaccinations from the vaccination clinic at North Ormesby Health Village. 

 

If you are over 18 and have not been vaccinated or you are due your second Pfizer or Astra-Zeneca vaccination (between 8-12 weeks from your first) then you don't need an appointment.

 

Just turn up at our North Ormesby vaccine clinic on any of the days below. We look forward to seeing you! 

Screenshot 2021-06-02 at 23.58.48.png

Walk-in Clinics

 

Dates & Times

Walk-in clinics are for both Pfizer and Astra-Zeneca vaccinations. Anyone over 18 years of age needing their first or second vaccination can just walk in. Second vaccinations are best given between 8-12 weeks from the first to get maximum benefit.  

8.30am-12.30pm and 2.00pm-6.30pm 

​​

  • Thurs 29th July - all day

  • Fri 30th July - all day

  • Sat 31st July - all day

  • Sun 1st Aug - all day

  • Mon 2nd Aug - all day

  • Tue 3rd Aug - all day

  • Wed 4th Aug - all day

  • Thurs 5th Aug - all day

  • Fri 6th Aug - all day

  • Sat 7th Aug - all day

  • Sun 8th Aug - all day

  • Mon 9th Aug - all day

  • Tue 10th Aug - all day

  • Wed 11th Aug - all day

  • Thurs 12th Aug - all day

  • Fri 13th Aug - all day

  • Sat 14th Aug - all day

  • Sun 15th Aug - all day

More dates to follow and this page will be updated regularly 

 

If you're over 18 and want to be vaccinated or you are due your second Pfizer or Astra-Zeneca vaccination (between 8-12 weeks) - then please just drop in.

 

The vaccine clinic is provided by the following practices.

Greater Middlesbrough PCN Practices

  • Newlands Medical Centre

  • Crossfell Health Centre

  • Parkway Medical Centre

  • Coulby Medical Practice

  • Acklam Medical Centre

  • Hirsel Medical Centre

  • Kings Medical Centre

  • Westbourne Medical Group

Holgate PCN Practices 

  • Linthorpe Surgery

  • Village Medical Centre

  • Foundations, Harris St & Acklam Rd

  • Borough Rd & Nunthorpe Medical Group

Save Lives

Just Walk in

We'd love to see you

Linthorpe Surgery Branch
North ormesby Health Village
Middlesbrough
TS3 6AL